The 37 bis, 4* hotel

Contemporary luxury revives a historic hotel in Neuilly-sur-Seine

The 37 bis 4* hotel, formerly the Hotel du Roule, is a hotel institution in Neuilly-sur-Seine. Located on the city's most famous avenue, as an extension of its luxurious apartments, the 37 bis 4* hotel has been welcoming Neuilly residents' loved ones for family celebrations for over 100 years.

But the 4* Hotel le 37 bis is also very popular with travelers on business trips or for a family or romantic getaway. Indeed, its location a few steps away from the Palais des Congrès and the Arc de Triomphe and in the immediate vicinity of the Jardin d'Acclimatation and the Louis Vuitton Foundation makes it an ideal address.

After 18 months of work, in May 2021, the 37 bis 4*, which has become part of the KM Hotels collection group, will reopen its doors and unveil the atmosphere of a 21st century bourgeois house. Here, luxury and respect for the environment are combined in an atmosphere created by architect and designer Elsa Joseph, who designed the furniture and combined muted colors with soft materials. From the moment you enter, the generous space, the natural light and the high ceilings enhance the elegant contemporary decoration with noble and natural materials: wood, glass, marble, velvet, metal.

Before accessing the 34 rooms, the small lounge with its cozy atmosphere invites you to take a break and enjoy the view of the terrace, which extends into a garden with trees.

We would like to inform you that the 37 bis 4* has put in place an entire protocol to respect the sanitary safety of its clients and its teams, in the rooms, in the common areas and in the wellness area.

 

the neighbourhood

 
 

Hôtel le 37 bis 4*

Les services

  • Reception 24/24
  • Conciergerie
  • Luggage
  • Ecological approach

 
En savoir plus

 
 
686/Photos/Façade/hotel-le-37-bis-facade.jpg
686/Photos/Spa/hotel-le-37-bis-spa-013.jpg
686/Photos/Bar/hotel-le-37-bis-bar-002.jpg
Quick Response Code

Hôtel le 37 bis 4*

Le luxe contemporain réveille un hôtel historique de Neuilly-sur-Seine

L’hôtel le 37 bis 4*, anciennement hôtel du Roule, est une institution hôtelière de Neuilly-sur-Seine. Situé sur la plus célèbre avenue de la ville, comme une extension de ses cossus appartements, l’hôtel le 37 bis 4* accueille les proches des Neuilléens, à l’occasion des fêtes familiales, depuis plus de 100 ans.

Mais l’hôtel le 37 bis 4* est également plébiscité par les voyageurs en déplacement professionnel ou à l’occasion d’une escapade touristique familiale ou romantique. En effet, son emplacement à quelques enjambées du Palais des Congrès et de l’arc de Triomphe et à proximité immédiate du Jardin d’acclimatation et de la fondation Louis-Vuitton en fait une adresse idéale.

Après 18 mois de travaux, en mai 2021, le 37 bis 4*, qui a intégré le groupe KM Hôtels collection, rouvre ses portes et dévoile une ambiance de maison bourgeoise du 21e siècle. Ici, luxe et respect de l’environnement se conjuguent dans une atmosphère créée par l'architecte et designeuse Elsa Joseph, qui a dessiné les meubles et a associé des couleurs feutrées à des matières douces. Dès l’accueil, l’espace généreux, la lumière naturelle et la grande hauteur sous plafond valorisent la décoration contemporaine élégante aux matériaux nobles et naturels : bois, verre, marbre, velours, métal.

Avant d’accéder aux 34 chambres, le petit salon à l’ambiance cosy invite à une pose avec vue sur la terrasse qui se prolonge par un jardin arboré.

Nous vous informons que le 37 bis 4* a mis en place tout un protocole pour respecter la sécurité sanitaire de ses clients et de ses équipes, dans les chambres, dans les parties communes et dans l’espace bien-être.

 

Le quartier

 
 

Hôtel le 37 bis 4*

Les services

  • Accueil 24/24
  • Conciergerie
  • Bagagerie
  • Démarche écologique

 
En savoir plus

 
 
686/Photos/chambres/Deluxe/hotel-le-37-bis-chambres-deluxe-031.jpg
686/Photos/Façade/hotel-le-37-bis-facade.jpg
686/Photos/Spa/hotel-le-37-bis-spa-013.jpg
686/Photos/Bar/hotel-le-37-bis-bar-002.jpg
Quick Response Code